The WHO Collaborating Center for Urologic Tumors, Karolinska
 

Office

WHO Collaborating Center for Urologic Tumors
Department of Oncology (Radiumhemmet)
Karolinska University Hospital
SE- 171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel +46 8 5177 2123, Fax +46 8 307771
E-mail: eva.gripenholm@ki.se

Director

Sten Nilsson, professor of oncology
E-mail: sten.nilsson@ki.se

Secretary

Eva Gripenholm
Communication channels see above

Additional board

Jan Adolfsson, assoc prof of urology

E-mail: jan.adolfsson@karolinska.se

Olof Akre, MD, PhD
Dept of Medicine, Clin. Epidemiology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: olof.akre@ki.se

Lennart Andersson, prof em of urology
Co-director WHO Collaborating Center
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: lennart.andersson@ki.se

Marianne Brehmer, MD, PhD
Dept of Urology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: marianne.brehmer@karolinska.se

Gabriella Cohn-Cedermark, MD, PhD
Dept of Oncology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: gabriella.cohn-cedermark@karolinska.se

Peter Ekman, prof em of urology
Dept of Urology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: peter.ekman@karolinska.se

Per-Uno Malmström, prof of urology
Dept of Urology
Uppsala University Hospital
E-mail: per-uno.malmstrom@surgsci.uu.se

Martin Schumacher , MD, PhD
Dept of Urology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: martin.schumacher@ki.se

Bernhard Tribukait, prof em of med. Radiobiology
Dept. of Med . Radiobiology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: bernhard.tribukait@karolinska.se

Anders Ullén, MD, PhD
Dept of Oncology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: anders.ullen@karolinska.se

Peter Wiklund, prof of urology
Dept of Urology
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: peter.wiklund@karolinska.se

Information

WHO Collaborating Center for Urologic Tumors
Department of Oncology (Radiumhemmet)
Karolinska University Hospital
SE- 171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel +46 8 5177 2123
Fax +46 8 307771
E-mail: eva.gripenholm@ki.se

Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm, Sweden

© 2020, WHO Center for Urologic Tumors | Latest changed 8.5.2012